Shannon Guerra
living deep + wide | Shannon Guerra
Oh My Soul: the director's cut audiobook
0:00
-1:15

Oh My Soul: the director's cut audiobook

And here's the chapter index, too.

Friends, this is how I learned (and am still learning) to pray without ceasing. It’s how I started to learn to hear God and find His perspective and victory in normal days, in grey days, and in the days I didn’t think I could face.

This version of Oh My Soul is no frills, just you and me and the mic, giving you the words in the book (plus quite a few extra) that God gave me. I’m wildly confident He will use it to move you, grow you, and encourage you deeply.

Find the chapters here:

Chapter 1: ABIDING - He is the God with us

Chapter 2: IDENTITY - knowing who we’re dealing with

Chapter 3: THRESHOLD - the link between dreams and obedience

Chapter 4: FORWARD - fighting fear and other minions

Chapter 5: FRIENDSHIP - the force to be reckoned with

Chapter 6: FIRE - attack, overwhelm, and intercession

Chapter 7: LIGHT - transforming culture by radiating Jesus


The video version of this clip is here.

Need a copy of the book, devotional, or study guide to hold in your hands, or give to a friend? Those are right here.

0 Comments
Shannon Guerra
living deep + wide | Shannon Guerra
Wholeness and hope, heavily salted.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Shannon Guerra